My Confession On The Dominion

The Great Library of The Rejected Realms.

Moderators: Giangsang, Manson, Delegate

Manson
Discord: ereh#8503

My Confession On The Dominion

Post by Manson »

Written by Biyah in March of 2006, this piece provides a lot of insight on the West Pacific Dominion (WPD) and on Biyah himself. Originally posted to TWP's old |invisionfree| site, which is now non-existent, the region of Great Britain and Ireland saved this essay and posted it in their university for safekeeping. Here's a link to their re-post.
A Comprehensive Viewpoint of “The Dominion of The West Pacific”
Or:
How to Seriously Screw with People’s Heads.

It came to me that Berhampore never did get his full deposition about The Dominion, which is what he originally wanted from each of the Dominion Members. I was bored earlier today and I started playing around with witting up my full unedited NS history. After I got about a third of the way (and 20 pages) into it, I decided that the Dominion Slice would make a fairly nice explanation into the events proceeding the launching of the Dominion, and the steps taken in the aftermath.

And so, for probably the first time, you’re going to get my full unbiased thoughts on one of the major events which have marked my career. For good or ill, some of my opinions of people and events are going to be highly critical. I have no particular dislike of anyone, so try not to take it personally.

I don’t suppose this really matters anymore; the Dominion is now but a gleam to the events taking place. That’s probably the only reason I felt comfortable posting this.

Don’t expect great writing, this is more of a sketch of the final product I wanted, but I’m to tired to go through it all right now and make it perfectly publishable.

The rest of my history, and my views on TWP from FoCA on, will be coming...

Anyway, on with the show…